Tenafly Neighborhood Tenafly Neighborhoo

Tenafly Neighborhood Tenafly Neighborhood Tenafly Neighborhoo http://ow.ly/19Et4L

About tamirapaport

I have been a Tenafly Realtor for many years and continue to offer excellent service for my friends and clients. I have been fortunate to be the only realtor to achive Platinum Level Sales Award for 8 years in a row! (NJAR Circle of Excellence 2002-2009) and in 2008, I ranked #3 out of 3,900 Coldwell Banker agents throughout the entire state of New Jersey! I love my job and my committment shows. I am also a member of Coldwell Banker International President's Premier, the top 1% worldwide of the heighest sales ranking within the company. Awards are great recognition, but my clients will tell you I get the job done! I am multi-lingual and speak fluent Hebrew as well as English.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment